Free Kit Weekends

nov18-free-s.jpg

 

NOVEMBER Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, October 31 - Sunday, November 4

  • Make sure your total is $25 AFTER all discounts and coupons. Gift certificates, kit clubs, and shipping don't apply towards the $25 total.
  • The exclusive SG free kit will AUTOMATICALLY BE ADDED to your shopping cart if your order qualifies.
  • If you DO NOT see the free kit in your shopping cart, it means that you are below the required $25 spending requirement. (For example, if your subtotal is $30 and you use a $10 coupon, your order total drops to $20 and does not qualify for the free kit.)
  • Using a gift certificate is considered a form of payment and not a discount, therefore it will not drop you below the $25 spending requirement.
  • One free kit per person, per weekend. (Multiple orders through the weekend may result in kit being added to your cart more than once, but only one free kit will be sent.)

 

 
*** December 2018 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, December 5 - Sunday, December 9 ***
 
*** January 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, January 2 - Sunday, December 6 ***
 
*** February 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, January 30 - Sunday, February 3 ***
 
*** March 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, February 27 - Sunday, March 3 ***
 
*** April 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, April 3 - Sunday, April 7 ***
 
*** May 2019 Free Kit Promo: TBD ***
 
*** June 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, June 5 - Sunday, June 9 ***
 
*** July 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, July 3 - Sunday, July 7 ***
 
*** August 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, July 31 - Sunday, August 4 ***
 
*** September 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, September 4 - Sunday, September 8 ***
 
*** October 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, October 2 - Sunday, October 6 ***
 
*** November 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, October 30 - Sunday, November 3 ***
 
*** December 2019 Free Kit Promo: Wednesday, December 4 - Sunday, December 8 ***
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Save

Save

SaveSave

Save

SaveSave

Save

Save